Since the 24th of October 2010, when the Agreement between the Governement of Montenegro and the Cabinet of Ministers Of Ukraine entered into force, nationals of Ukraine, holding a valid travel document, may enter and stay in Montenegro without a visa for a period of 90 days.

Source: Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Updated: August 14, 2019

Note: Information provided on this page is for informational purposes solely and may change at any time. Please contact Directorate General for Consular Affairs before you decide to visit Montenegro.

Looking for different country?